Raising Dion Season 2: Release Date and Time with Release Details

You are currently viewing Raising Dion Season 2: Release Date and Time with Release Details


Raising Dion Season 2 is now available to stream on Netflix, and here we have every detail you need to know about Dion, the kid superhero who’s about to return today with all his superpowers for the next season. The series is coming to Netflix very soon, and here is every detail you need to know about the series.

As we all know, the series revolves around single mother Nicole and her son Dion, who inherited their superpowers from their father, and in season 1 we saw how she was with the help of her mother, friends and father’s spirit. in the storm as she was killed by him before.

Raising Dion Season 2 Release Date and Time

Season 2 of Raising Dion is scheduled to air on Netflix on January 1, 2022, and we will get all the episodes of the new season at once on the streaming giant and can be binge-watched.

The series will be able to be binge-watched at different times across all time zones, and here we have details on the timeframe when we can watch Raising Dion Season 2.

raising dion season 2 details

“use solid”; var adace_load_62888b2516031 = function(){ var viewport = $(window).width(); var tabletStart = 601; var viewStart = 801; var tabletEnd = 961; var content=”%3Cdiv%20class%3D%22adace_adsense_62888b2515e30%22%3E%3Cscript%20async%20src%3D%22%2F%2Fpagead2.googlesyndication.com%2Fpagead%2Fjs%2Fadsbygoogle.js%%23E%3 3E%0A%09%09%3Cins%20class%3D%22adsbygoogle%22%0A%09%09style%3D%22display%3Ablock%3B%22%0A%09%09data-ad-client%3D%22ca-pub – 8689747735395337%22%0A%09%09data-ad-slot%3D%224545467281%22%0A%09%09data-ad-format%3D%22auto%22%0A%09%09%3E%3C%2Fins%3E % 0A%09%09%3Cscript%3E%28adsbygoogle%20%3D%20window.adsbygoogle%20%7C%7C%20%5B%5D%29.push%28%7B%7D%29%3B%3C%2Fscript % 3E%3C%2Fdiv%3E”; var unpack = true; if(viewport=tabletStart && viewport=landscapeStart && viewport=tabletStart && viewport=tabletEnd){ if ($wrapper.hasClass(‘.adace-hide-on-desktop’)){ $wrapper.remove(); } } if(unpack) { $self.replaceWith(decodeURIComponent(content)); } } if($wrapper.css(‘visibility’) === ‘visible’ ) { adace_load_62888b2516031(); } else { //fire when visible. var refreshIntervalId = setInterval(function(){ if($wrapper.css(‘visibility’) === ‘visible’ ) { adace_load_62888b2516031(); clearInterval(refreshIntervalId); } }, 999); }

})(jQuery);

Netflix
  • The series will be available to watch at 12:00 (PST) on Pacific Time
  • Episodes will air at 2:00 AM CST on Central Time
  • Season 2 will be available at 3:00 AM EST in Eastern Time
  • It will be available at 8:00 AM GMT British Time.
  • European Time, the show will be presented at 10:00 AM CEST
  • In India Standard Time, the show will be at 1:30 PM IST
  • It will be available at 17:00 JST Japan Time
  • We’ll be picking up the show at 6pm AEST Australian Time

Release Details of Season 2

Raising Dion Season 2 will be available to stream Online on Netflix, we will get all the episodes at the same time on the streaming giant, and you can also order season 2 from other streaming platforms if you want.

If you haven’t watched season 1 of the series yet, you can overwatch Raising Dion Season 1 on Netflix as all episodes are available to watch online.

Summary of Season 1 and What Could Happen in Season 2

As in Season 1, we saw Storm killed by Dion and his friends with the help of his father, but as Dion’s father has told everyone, Storm will be returning to Upgrade Season 2 as we saw in the trailer about the new host. Brian Mills. We will see him at Dion’s School and he will be Dion’s new friend at school and he will try to get powers from Dion.

So we’ll take back a few of our characters from season 1, for example:

  • Alisha Wainwright will return as Dion’s mother and savior, Nicole Warren.
  • Ja’Siah Young to reprise his role as Dion Warren
  • Jazmyn Simon will return as Kat Neese, Dion’s aunt and Nicole’s sister, who is a surgeon.
  • Sammi Haney will return as Esperanza Jimenez
  • Ali Ahn will return as BIONA’s leader Suzanne Wu
  • And our Michael B. Jordan will return as Mark Warren, who may also return as Dion’s father.

As we saw the trailer, Tevin (Rome Flynn) will be Dion’s new guide and this time we can see many superheroes fighting together against the Storm, as well as various other enemies of Dion and his mother in the coming period. season.