Boruto Chapter 70: Release date, where can we read other updates to the manga series?

You are currently viewing Boruto Chapter 70: Release date, where can we read other updates to the manga series?


Spoilers for Boruto episode 70 have been leaked online. They entertained their fans with Code’s epic new transformation.

In Boruto Chapter 69 we witnessed quite an interesting progression in the arc of Code.

Eida, who has always been evasive, finally comes face-to-face with the manga heroes. Successfully, a serious ex-Delta hit him and his unknown forces. But his creator, Amado, trembles in pain when Code digs his nails into his shoulder.

Here is everything you need to know.

When and when will Boruto Episode 70 be released?

Unlike most manga that update the series every week, Boruto creators deliver updates monthly.

Both Viz Media and the Shonen Jump website have confirmed that Boruto Chapter 70 is scheduled to air on Thursday, May 19, 2022.

Manga Plus aired the program for international fans. Here is the expected release schedule for the next installment of the hit manga series:

  • Pacific Time: 8 am PDT
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 EDT
  • British Time: 16:00 BST
  • European Time: 17:00 CEST
  • India Time: 20:30 IST
  • Philippine Time: 11 pm PHT
  • Australia Time: 12:30 ACST

Where can we read Boruto Chapter 70?

Fans can read Boruto Chapter 70 on the official website of Viz Media and Manga Plus.

You can read the first three episodes and the last three episodes of the manga series for free on the platform. However, you must pay a subscription amount to access all unavailable episodes.

Similarly, you can read the last three chapters of Boruto for free on the Manga Plus website and app. However, for all other episodes, you must purchase a subscription.

Will a new episode be released for the Boruto anime this week?

Fans are feeling like they’re on top of the world as they not only get a new manga episode but also a new anime episode this week.

Boruto: Naruto Next Generation Episode 250 will hit theaters on Sunday, May 22.

Boruto’s upcoming episode is called ‘Funato’s Blood’.

All international fans can watch the new episode of Boruto via the Crunchyroll streaming service. Here is the expected release schedule of the episode of the hit anime series:

  • Pacific Time: 2 am PDT
  • Eastern Time: 05:00 EDT
  • British Time: 10:00 BST
  • European Time: 11:00 CEST
  • India Time: 2.30 pm IST
  • Philippine Time: 17:00 PHT

material

Boruto Chapter 70 Release date where can we read other Boruto Chapter 70: Release date, where can we read other updates to the manga series?

I am an avid reader and extremely observant. My passion for reading and research encouraged me to become a writer.